Dagens bibelvers


Giverforum


Gaver kan gis på kontonr.
3280 20 31156

Thor Stokkeland - 51 61 00 06

Hent avtalegiro

Sprell Levende

Ledere:

Kari Stokkeland – 957 43468 e-mail: kari.stokkeland@lyse.net

Helene Gilje – 916 67880 e-mail: helene.gilje@lyse.net

 

Bønn

Ledere:

Eli Krogedal Wiig – 990 16705 e-mail: eli.wiig@lyse.net

Siri U. Bjørsvik – 906 16248 e-mail: sirius@lyse.net

 

 

 

Huskirke

Ledere:

Stein Rhoar Juul – 404 03005 e-mail: stein.rhoar.juul@bdo.no

Christiane Weiss – 957 25679 e-mail: christiane.weiss@lyse.net

 

Teknikk

Leder: Tormod Bjørsvik – 930 55621 SANG-DATABASE mail: tormod.bjorsvik@lyse.net Teknikar-oversikt

Kjell Børge Steinskog – 930 62661 mail: kjell.borge.steinskog@lyse.net

Bent Olav Vold – 990 39887 mail: bov@lyse.net

Per Arild Bø – 458 85 831 mail: perarildbo@hotmail.com

Bjarte Vadla – 995 88 317 mail: b.vadla@online.no

 

Reserver: Alf Gerhard Dirdal – 959 05179

[…]